Contact Us

Contact Wolf River Media

Wolf River Media
1464 E. Green Bay St.
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 526-2121
Fax: (715) 524-3941
E-mail: news@wolfrivermedia.com
 

Wolf River Media Staff
Publisher: Greg Mellis
gmellis@wolfrivermedia.com

Advertising & Marketing Director: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@wolfrivermedia.com

Controller: Rande Bakeberg
rbakeberg@wolfrivermedia.com

Editorial Director: Roger Bartel
rbartel@wolfrivermedia.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Page Designer: Lee Pulaski
lpulaski@wolfrivermedia.com

Managing Editior: Joan Koehne
jkoehne@wolfrivermedia.com

Reporter: Tim Ryan
tryan@wolfrivermedia.com

Sports Editor: Chris Caporale
sports@wolfrivermedia.com

Reporter: Scott Williams
swilliams@wolfrivermedia.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Production Coordinator: Robert Perini
rperini@wolfrivermedia.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Customer Service Representative:
dboche@wolfrivermedia.com

SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Representative: Tim Murphy
tmurphy@wolfrivermedia.com

Classifieds: classifieds@wolfrivermedia.com
Display ads: advertising@wolfrivermedia.com